BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home›Types of cyber work›Training and awareness

Training and awareness

189 contracts on record · 174 awards

StageContractSupplierValue
25 Feb 2025
Coventry University
Bid alone Training and awareness Product
£29.6Knet
4 Feb 2025
Plymouth City Council
£31Knet
20 Dec 2024
City of Doncaster Council
Framework Training and awareness Product
£51Knet
17 Dec 2024
NHS England
not stated
13 Dec 2024
POLICE DIGITAL SERVICE
£29.7Knet
13 Dec 2024
POLICE DIGITAL SERVICE
£34.2Knet
9 Dec 2024
Office for National Statistics · 2 notices merged
£270K
9 Dec 2024
Scottish Enterprise · 2 notices merged
£36.9Knet
12 Nov 2024
British Transport Police
£26Knet
7 Nov 2024
The City of Edinburgh Council
£187Knet
22 Oct 2024
DEVON & SOMERSET FIRE & RESCUE SERVICE
£44.1Knet
25 Sep 2024
National Physical Laboratory
£175K
6 Sep 2024
Scottish Police Authority · 3 notices merged
not named
not stated
19 Aug 2024
DVLA - Driver & Vehicle Licensing Agency
£55.8Knet
16 Aug 2024
Coventry University
Bid alone Training and awareness Product
£57Knet
8 Aug 2024
Scottish Fire and Rescue Service
£113Knet
23 Jul 2024
NHSE - TRANSFORMATION - CO CYBER · 2 notices merged
£2.5Mnet
23 Jul 2024
NHS England · 2 notices merged
Framework Training and awareness Product
£2.1Mnet
2 Jul 2024
Office for National Statistics
Framework Training and awareness Product
£57.7Knet
30 May 2024
The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as NHS National Services Scotland) (NSS)
Framework Training and awareness Product
£285Knet
22 May 2024
Buckinghamshire Council
£70Knet
17 May 2024
Department For Education
£18Knet
14 May 2024
Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
not stated
8 May 2024
Princess Alexandra Hospital NHS Trust
£70Knet
3 May 2024
FCDO Services
£16.1Knet
17 Apr 2024
UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED
Framework Training and awareness Product
£85.6Knet
9 Apr 2024
Plymouth City Council
£33.2Knet
27 Mar 2024
Somerset Council
£55.1Knet
21 Mar 2024
London Ambulance Service NHS Trust
£48.4Knet
20 Mar 2024
Greater Manchester Combined Authority - Greater Manchester Police
Bid alone Training and awareness Product
£160Knet
13 Mar 2024
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHAMPTON
£203Knet
27 Feb 2024
City of London Corporation · 2 notices merged
£100Knet
19 Dec 2023
DVSA - Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency
£81Knet
19 Dec 2023
Intellectual Property Office
Bid alone Training and awareness Product
£23.9Knet
29 Nov 2023
London Ambulance Service NHS Trust
£36Knet
17 Nov 2023
THIRTEEN HOUSING GROUP LIMITED
Bid alone Training and awareness Product
£73.3Knet

50 of 174 · page 3 of 4 Next 50 › ‹ Previous

Labels
Bid alone, Bid with a partner, Framework, Licence renewal, Product. What they mean · What counts as a product
Subscribers
End dates, search by title, buyer or supplier, and the locked tabs. What a subscription includes
Types of work
Each contract’s type of work is set by our written rules, and we check samples by hand. If one looks wrong, email [email protected].
Coverage
What the types mean · How we decide what counts as cyber

What is coming

Open tenders: fewer than 10. Planned work: 15. Current contracts with an end date: 87.

For subscribers only.

See pricing