BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home › Browse › Not stated
Not stated GB CF

Provision of Learning Provider for the Government Cyber Security Level 6 2021

Crown Commercial Service. Combined from multiple notices.

Stage
Stage not stated
the buyer's notice does not place this at planning, tender or award. A named supplier below means it has been awarded.
Buyer
Crown Commercial Service
Supplier
Cranfield University
named in the award notice
Value
£250K
net · GBP
Deadline
14 Nov 2023
from notice 5cd18e73-18ac-4e8c-8e94-563f5192a62e-707052
Awarded
4 Dec 2023
the award date on the notice
End date
17 May 2026
expected
First published
14 Dec 2023
last seen 14 Dec 2023

What the buyer published

The Government Security Group (GSG) within Cabinet Office requires a learning provider to deliver levy funded training in a closed cohort for up to 13 government apprentices, against the Cyber Security Technical Professional (Integrated Degree) apprentice

The buyer published this contract more than once.

We combine all notices into one record, so it only appears here once.

NoticePublishedTypeStage
5cd18e73-18ac-4e8c-8e94-563f5192a62e-707052 14 Dec 2023 other · updated 1 time, latest 14 Dec 2023
View the original notice ↗