BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home›Types of cyber work›Bought on its own, as a separate contract

Bought on its own, as a separate contract

921 contracts on record · 781 awards

StageContractSupplierValue
19 Jan 2026
Department for Work & Pensions
Bid alone Digital forensics
£55.4K
16 Jan 2026
Sheffield City Council
CDW
£134K
15 Jan 2026
NPL Management Limited
Bid alone Network security Product
£57.7K
13 Jan 2026
Police and Crime Commissioner for West Midlands · 3 notices merged
£33.7K
9 Jan 2026
Bedford Borough Council · 2 notices merged
Bid alone Training and awareness Product
£64.2K
8 Jan 2026
Victoria and Albert Museum · 3 notices merged
Bid alone SOC, detection and response Product
£168K
8 Jan 2026
Surrey County Council
£128K
7 Jan 2026
Norwich City Council
Bid alone Network security
£37K
29 Dec 2025
Met Office
Bid alone Network security Product
£25.9K
23 Dec 2025
UK Atomic Energy Authority
Bid alone Identity and access Product
£536Knet
22 Dec 2025
Sheffield City Council
Bid alone Network security
£269K
22 Dec 2025
SOMERSET NHS FOUNDATION TRUST
Bid alone SOC, detection and response Product
£525K
19 Dec 2025
GENOMICS ENGLAND LIMITED
£35.1K
19 Dec 2025
GENOMICS ENGLAND LIMITED
Bid alone Governance, risk and audit Product
£59.9K
19 Dec 2025
Nottinghamshire Police
Bid alone Digital forensics Product
£43.9Knet
18 Dec 2025
United Lincolnshire Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust
Bid alone Penetration testing Product
£20K
17 Dec 2025
Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency)
£200Knet
16 Dec 2025
Mole Valley District Council · 2 notices merged
£58.5K
15 Dec 2025
Academy Transformation Trust · 3 notices merged
Bid alone Network security
not named
not stated
12 Dec 2025
The University Of Kent · 2 notices merged
£28.2K inc VAT
12 Dec 2025
National Museum of the Royal Navy · 9 notices merged
£210K
10 Dec 2025
Halton Borough Council
Bid alone Network security Product
£40.4K inc VAT
5 Dec 2025
Department for Science, Innovation and Technology
£98.7Knet
5 Dec 2025
Office for Students
Bid alone SOC, detection and response Product
£130Knet
4 Dec 2025
UK Research and Innovation
£22.1K
2 Dec 2025
The Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for Cumbria
Bid alone Cyber insurance
£61.6K
2 Dec 2025
University of the West of England
Bid alone Cyber insurance
£56K
28 Nov 2025
Leicester City Council
Bid alone Network security Product
£548Knet
28 Nov 2025
Crown Commercial Service
Bid alone Governance, risk and audit Product
£300Knet
26 Nov 2025
London Borough of Camden
not stated
26 Nov 2025
EAST RIDING OF YORKSHIRE COUNCIL
Bid alone Network security Product
£60.8Knet
25 Nov 2025
Merseytravel · 3 notices merged
£600K
21 Nov 2025
UK Research & Innovation (UKRI) · 3 notices merged
£160K
14 Nov 2025
The Arts Council of England
£15.4K
14 Nov 2025
Thirteen Housing Group Limited
Bid alone Training and awareness Product
£68.4K inc VAT

50 of 781 · page 6 of 16 Next 50 › ‹ Previous

Labels
Bid alone, Bid with a partner, Framework, Licence renewal, Product. What they mean · What counts as a product
Subscribers
End dates, search by title, buyer or supplier, and the locked tabs. What a subscription includes
Types of work
Each contract’s type of work is set by our written rules, and we check samples by hand. If one looks wrong, email [email protected].
Coverage
What the types mean · How we decide what counts as cyber

What is coming

Open tenders: fewer than 10. Planned work: 81. Current contracts with an end date: 403.

For subscribers only.

See pricing