BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home › Browse › Not stated
Not stated GB CF

Provision of Security Operations Centre

CPS. Combined from multiple notices.

Stage
Stage not stated
the buyer's notice does not place this at planning, tender or award. A named supplier below means it has been awarded.
Buyer
CPS
Supplier
Softcat
named in the award notice
Value
£9.6M
net · GBP
Deadline
18 Oct 2024
from notice 69017caa-c711-4a0a-a466-1100f124f833-813145
Awarded
2 Oct 2024
the award date on the notice
End date
For subscribers only
First published
20 Dec 2024
last seen 20 Dec 2024

What the buyer published

The requirement is for the purchase of a Security Operations Centre managed service (resource) to support the Security Incident Event Management (SIEM) Tool.

The buyer published this contract more than once.

We combine all notices into one record, so it only appears here once.

NoticePublishedTypeStage
69017caa-c711-4a0a-a466-1100f124f833-813145 20 Dec 2024 other · updated 2 times, latest 20 Dec 2024
View the original notice ↗