BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Browse · Cyber contracts · Backup, recovery and resilience

82 backup, recovery and resilience awards

StageContractSupplierValue
29 Sep 2026
NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
£83.3Knet
25 Sep 2026
The Pioneer Housing and Community Group Limited
£123Knet
17 Sep 2026
Crown Prosecution Service
not named
£416Knet
26 Aug 2026
City of Doncaster Council
£260Knet
24 Aug 2026
Isle of Wight Council
Licence renewal Backup, recovery and resilience Product
£90.1Knet
13 Aug 2026
POLICE DIGITAL SERVICE
£68.5Knet
18 Jul 2026
Surrey and Borders Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
£147Knet
17 Jul 2026
The City of Liverpool College
£26K
10 Jul 2026
London Borough of Camden
not stated
22 Jun 2026
GREENSQUAREACCORD LIMITED
Licence renewal Backup, recovery and resilience Product
£159Knet
19 May 2026
Cardiff and Vale University Health Board · 2 notices merged
£26.7K
30 Apr 2026
Dartford Borough Council · 2 notices merged
£45.8K
30 Apr 2026
ESSEX COUNTY COUNCIL
£246Knet
30 Apr 2026
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn
£349Knet
11 Mar 2026
University of Portsmouth Higher Education Corporation
not stated
11 Feb 2026
Care Quality Commission
£192Knet
3 Feb 2026
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
£1.4Mnet
29 Jan 2026
NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR HEALTH AND CARE EXCELLENCE
Licence renewal Backup, recovery and resilience Product
£32.3Knet
16 Jan 2026
Sheffield City Council
CDW
£134K
8 Jan 2026
Erewash Borough Council
£43.8K
24 Nov 2025
Dartford Borough Council · 2 notices merged
Licence renewal Backup, recovery and resilience Product
£32K
21 Nov 2025
West Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust
£612Knet
19 Nov 2025
National Records of Scotland
£8.7Knet
31 Oct 2025
The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as NHS National Services Scotland) (NSS)
£2.6M
28 Oct 2025
UK HYDROGRAPHIC OFFICE
£29.9Knet
18 Sep 2025
The Pensions Regulator
£200Knet
17 Sep 2025
Pension Protection Fund
£68.6Knet
15 Sep 2025
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
£730Knet
10 Sep 2025
Dartford Borough Council · 2 notices merged
Licence renewal Backup, recovery and resilience Product
£32.9K
13 Aug 2025
Yorkshire Ambulance Service NHS Trust
£181Knet
4 Jul 2025
NHS Business Services Authority
£2.3Mnet
13 Jun 2025
Ministry of Defence
£923Knet
12 Jun 2025
Nuclear Restoration Services Ltd
£157Knet
14 May 2025
NORTHERN GAS NETWORKS LIMITED · 2 notices merged
£183K
26 Mar 2025
MEDWAY NHS FOUNDATION TRUST
£81K
21 Feb 2025
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council
£340Knet
Labels
Bid alone, Bid with a partner, Framework, Licence renewal, Product. What they mean · What counts as a product
Subscribers
End dates, search by title, buyer or supplier, and the locked tabs. What a subscription includes
Types of work
Each contract’s type of work is set by our written rules, and we check samples by hand. If one looks wrong, email [email protected].
Coverage
Every notice we left out · What the types mean

50 of 82 · page 1 of 2 Next 50 ›

What is coming

Open tenders: fewer than 10. Planned work: fewer than 10. Current contracts with an end date: 51.

For subscribers only.

Join the waitlist

Think we missed a contract?

Email [email protected]. Most notices we leave out only share a word with cyber, such as confidential waste. See every notice we left out.

See the types of work →