BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home › Browse › Not stated
Not stated GB CF

Security Operations Centre Services

HM Land Registry

Stage
Stage not stated
the buyer's notice does not place this at planning, tender or award. A named supplier below means it has been awarded.
Buyer
HM Land Registry
Supplier
Six Degrees Technology Group Limited
named in the award notice
Value
£3.2M to £5.5M
range stated by the buyer · net · GBP
Deadline
21 Nov 2022
from notice d656e80d-6819-4b2d-9397-033de073c1fd-916808
Awarded
28 Jan 2023
the award date on the notice
End date
For subscribers only
Where
London, England
First published
6 Oct 2026
last seen 6 Oct 2026

What the buyer published

RM6100

Security Operations Centre Services

Two year optional extension of the contract invoked.

View the original notice ↗