BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home › Browse › Not stated
Not stated GB CF

DDaT25110 - Analysis - ICS - Provision of Annual Pen Test on CBAS Platform

ICS on behalf of DSIT and DESNZ. Combined from multiple notices.

Stage
Stage not stated
the buyer's notice does not place this at planning, tender or award. A named supplier below means it has been awarded.
Buyer
ICS on behalf of DSIT and DESNZ
Supplier
Cyberis Ltd
named in the award notice
Value
£50.6K to £85K
range stated by the buyer · covers more than the cyber work
Deadline
29 Jun 2025
from notice d7614867-f66d-4fd9-911e-49c18cae809b-912806
Awarded
30 Jun 2025
the award date on the notice
End date
For subscribers only
Where
South West, England
First published
29 Jul 2025
last seen 3 Sep 2026

What the buyer published

  • **** THIS IS AN AWARD NOTICE, NOT A CALL FOR COMPETITION *****

Department for Energy Security and Net Zero (DESNZ) had a requirement for the provision of Penetration testing. This procurement is being concluded under the G-Cloud 14 (RM1557.14) Framework. A variation 001 has been conducted for this call-off contract. The new call-off contract value shall now not exceed £85,000.00 excluding VAT. The end date of this call-off contract is now Saturday 26th June 2027.

The buyer published this contract more than once.

We combine all notices into one record, so it only appears here once.

NoticePublishedTypeStage
d7614867-f66d-4fd9-911e-49c18cae809b-912806 29 Jul 2025 other · updated 1 time, latest 3 Sep 2026
View the original notice ↗