BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home › Browse › Not stated
Not stated GB FTS

Proofpoint Renewal

UNIVERSITY OF SUSSEX(THE). Combined from multiple notices.

Stage
Stage not stated
the buyer's notice does not place this at planning, tender or award. A named supplier below means it has been awarded.
Buyer
UNIVERSITY OF SUSSEX(THE)
Supplier
ACADEMIA LIMITED
named on the notice
Value
£9.8M
VAT basis not stated · GBP
End date
For subscribers only
First published
14 Jul 2026
last seen 21 Jul 2026

What the buyer published

for the provision of manufacturer-led support services, delivered in line with the supplier's standard service level agreement (SLA), over a three-year period.

The buyer published this contract more than once.

We combine all notices into one record, so it only appears here once.

NoticePublishedTypeStage
066321-2026 14 Jul 2026 Contract details award
066341-2026 14 Jul 2026 Change notice other
068818-2026 21 Jul 2026 Change notice other
View the original notice ↗