BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home › Browse › Not stated
Not stated GB CF

Identity and Access Management Solution

UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED. Combined from multiple notices.

Stage
Stage not stated
the buyer's notice does not place this at planning, tender or award. A named supplier below means it has been awarded.
Buyer
UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED
Supplier
Academia Ltd
named in the award notice
Value
£423K
net · GBP
Deadline
17 Apr 2026
from notice 005cb811-54ea-441f-97b9-3974bbd6e672-898401
Awarded
28 Apr 2026
the award date on the notice
End date
For subscribers only
Where
South West, England
First published
18 May 2026
last seen 21 May 2026

What the buyer published

  • **Please note this is an award notice, not a call for competition***

UK Shared Business Services Ltd (UKSBS) had a requirement for the provision of an Identity and Access Management Solution. This Call-Off Contract was awarded following a further competition under the KCS Y23065 Software Products and Associated Services Framework. The Call-Off Contract includes a contingency sum of £178,060.89 (excluding VAT) to accommodate any increases in licensing requirements. Any use of this contingency shall be subject to formal contract variation approval. The total maximum contract value, inclusive of all contingency amounts, shall not exceed £600,000.00 (excluding VAT). ***The buyer has implemented Variation 001 to increase the number of licences under Row 6 - Software Licence Number: P000021 (IT Products - API Access Management), raising the quantity from 1,100 to 1,280 units (an increase of 180 units). This change is in line with the scope of the original contract and results in an additional cost of £770.40 excl. VAT.***

The buyer published this contract more than once.

We combine all notices into one record, so it only appears here once.

NoticePublishedTypeStage
005cb811-54ea-441f-97b9-3974bbd6e672-898401 18 May 2026 other · updated 1 time, latest 21 May 2026
View the original notice ↗