BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home › Browse › Not stated
Not stated GB CF

DDaT23406 Dual Use Optical Space Domain Awareness (SDA) Sensor

UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED. Combined from multiple notices.

Stage
Stage not stated
the buyer's notice does not place this at planning, tender or award. A named supplier below means it has been awarded.
Buyer
UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED
Supplier
SPACEFLUX LTD
named in the award notice
Value
£338K to £806K
range stated by the buyer · net · GBP
Deadline
6 Oct 2023
from notice 67ea69ae-a9f5-4f7d-9001-ac3678a07a04-890184
Awarded
14 Nov 2023
the award date on the notice
End date
For subscribers only
Where
South West, England
First published
5 Mar 2026
last seen 7 Apr 2026

What the buyer published

  • **** THIS IS AN AWARD NOTICE, NOT A CALL FOR COMPETITION *****

This procurement is being concluded following a mini competition under the Crown Commercial Service Dynamic Purchasing System Reference Number RM6235 Space-Enabled and Geospatial Services Framework

Brief Description of Requirement

The Design, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of a Dual Use (UKSA and MOD) Optical Space Domain Awareness (SDA) Sensor

The Call-Off Contract has been varied for additional services, where a change to the Security Policy has a material and unavoidable cost implication to the provision of the deliverables. The Call-Off contract value is now £418,974.00 excluding VAT. The end date of this Call-Off Contract is now Friday 29th March 2024. This variation 001 has been conducted under PCR 2015. The Call-Off Contract has been varied for additional services, where a change to the Security Policy has a material and unavoidable cost implication to the provision of the deliverables. The contract value if now £477,474.00 excluding VAT. The end date of this Call-Off Contract remains as Friday 29th March 2024. This variation 002 has been conducted under PCR 2015. The Call-Off Contract value if now £579,674.00 excluding VAT. This variation 003 has been conducted under PCR 2015. This Call-Off Contract has been varied, with no value or date change. This Variation 004 is for invoicing split purposes only. This Call-Off Contract has been varied, with no value change. Variation 005 is a date only change. The new end date is now Monday 31st March 2025. This has been conducted under PCR 2015. This Call-Off Contract has been varied for additional penetration testing services following on from a provision that was made in the original contract to amend this Call-Off Contract, where a change to the Security Policy has a material and unavoidable cost implication to the provision of the deliverables. The value of this Call-Off Contract is now £647,688.00 excluding VAT. The end date of this Call-Off Contract is now Friday 31st March 2027. This variation 006 has been conducted under PCR 2015

This Call-Off Contract has been varied for inclusion of maintenance and support to enable incorporation of new software survey modules as required for the project. The value of this Call-Off Contract is now £806,438.00 excluding VAT. The end date of this Call-Off Contract will remain Friday 31st March 2027. This variation 007 has been conducted under PCR 2015

The buyer published this contract more than once.

We combine all notices into one record, so it only appears here once.

NoticePublishedTypeStage
67ea69ae-a9f5-4f7d-9001-ac3678a07a04-890184 5 Mar 2026 other · updated 1 time, latest 7 Apr 2026
View the original notice ↗