BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home › Browse › Not stated
Not stated GB CF

Enhanced Cyber Security Operations Centre

Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government. Combined from multiple notices.

Stage
Stage not stated
the buyer's notice does not place this at planning, tender or award. A named supplier below means it has been awarded.
Buyer
Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government
Supplier
NCC Group Security Services Limited
named in the award notice
Value
£350K to £2.5M
range stated by the buyer · net · GBP
Deadline
1 Sep 2025
from notice cdb5c524-8845-4a0a-a2c1-0bcdd5148ca6-895435
Awarded
29 Jan 2026
the award date on the notice
End date
For subscribers only
Where
London, England
First published
30 Jan 2026
last seen 29 Apr 2026

What the buyer published

The Supplier will collaborate and support MHCLG in growing and maturing its cyber security posture and provide a 24x7 365 managed detect and respond service to its consumers. Ultimately they will be an extension of the MHCLG SOC team. The Supplier will be required to bolt into MHCLG security incident response process, escalating SIEM alerts and raising tickets in the ITSM tool. The Supplier shall provide the appropriate resources and a formal team structure to fulfil the security contract. The service delivery manager will keep MHCLG up to date with information concerning issues and risks to information security. The Supplier will act as an escalation point for security matters and immediately inform MHCLG of any high-risk security threats and risk assess to the supported environment. Additional information: Call-Off from the Crown Commercial Service DPS - RM3764.3 Cyber Security Services 3. The contract includes an option to extend for a further two years.

The buyer published this contract more than once.

We combine all notices into one record, so it only appears here once.

NoticePublishedTypeStage
cdb5c524-8845-4a0a-a2c1-0bcdd5148ca6-895435 30 Jan 2026 other · updated 1 time, latest 29 Apr 2026
View the original notice ↗