BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home › Browse › Not stated
Not stated GB FTS

RM6226 Debt Resolution Services - Lot 1

The Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Crown Commercial Service

Stage
Stage not stated
the buyer's notice does not place this at planning, tender or award. A named supplier below means it has been awarded.
Buyer
The Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Crown Commercial Service
2 suppliers
  • See the full supplier list within Contracts Finder
  • The Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Crown Commercial Service (CCS)
taken from the supplier contact on the notice. The value is for the whole contract, not one firm’s share.
Value
£645M
VAT basis not stated · GBP
Awarded
14 Dec 2021
the signed contract date on the notice
End date
Not published
Not published. This contract is not in Renewals.
First published
22 Dec 2025
last seen 22 Dec 2025

What the buyer published

Not published in any of this contract’s notices.

View the original notice ↗