BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home › Browse › Not stated
Not stated GB FTS

A&E In Reach

CHESHIRE AND WIRRAL PARTNERSHIP NHS FOUNDATION TRUST. Combined from multiple notices.

Stage
Stage not stated
the buyer's notice does not place this at planning, tender or award. A named supplier below means it has been awarded.
Buyer
CHESHIRE AND WIRRAL PARTNERSHIP NHS FOUNDATION TRUST
Supplier
INDEPENDENCE SUPPORT LTD
named in the award notice
Value
£231K
VAT basis not stated · GBP
End date
Not published
Not published. This contract is not in Renewals.
First published
18 Aug 2025
last seen 1 Sep 2025

What the buyer published

Due to the lack of existing workforce, it is proposed that support is secured from ISL, (Independence Support Ltd), who currently work within the Service to support both Conveyance of patients awaiting admission, and work within the community or residential placements. Delivering several aspects of a service gives the provider and the service flexibility. This is an extension of a service currently provided and gives a continuity of care for patients moving within the service. The Service is assured of standards and compliance by submission of reports and learning from any incidents. The service has been provided by ISL since February 2023, and there has been no substantial change to the nature or cost of the service delivered. The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard" with the weighting 100. Due Diligence has been carried out on the provider and provides financial capacity to perform the contract. The provider is regulated by CQC and completes electronic monitoring software to manage and track monthly, quarterly and 6 monthly audits. They are DSP accredited and hold a Cyber Essentials Certification.

The buyer published this contract more than once.

We combine all notices into one record, so it only appears here once.

NoticePublishedTypeStage
049582-2025 18 Aug 2025 award
052719-2025 1 Sep 2025 other
View the original notice ↗