BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home › Browse › Not stated
Not stated GB FTS

Access to Legal Services

NHS NORTH EAST AND NORTH CUMBRIA INTEGRATED CARE BOARD. Combined from multiple notices.

Stage
Stage not stated
the buyer's notice does not place this at planning, tender or award. A named supplier below means it has been awarded.
Buyer
NHS NORTH EAST AND NORTH CUMBRIA INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Supplier
Ward Hadaway LLP
named in the award notice
Value
£900K
VAT basis not stated · GBP
End date
Not published
Not published. This contract is not in Renewals.
First published
7 Jul 2025
last seen 15 Jul 2025

What the buyer published

The service is to provide a means of access for legal advice across the ICB. This contract is in respect of the Legal Services framework agreement between Health Trust Europe and suppliers dated 18 August 2023. The Framework Agreement will cover eight (8) mandatory specialisms, which the awarded supplier will be able to supply. These are;

Corporate, Healthcare (including Mental Health), Commercial, Employment, Real Estate and Property, Cyber, Data Protection & Information, Finance and Environmental, Social and Governance.

The buyer published this contract more than once.

We combine all notices into one record, so it only appears here once.

NoticePublishedTypeStage
037791-2025 7 Jul 2025 award
039958-2025 15 Jul 2025 other
View the original notice ↗