BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home › Browse › Not stated
Not stated GB CF

Annual Penetration Testing for NAO

National Audit Office

Stage
Stage not stated
the buyer's notice does not place this at planning, tender or award. A named supplier below means it has been awarded.
Buyer
National Audit Office
Supplier
PRISM INFOSEC LTD
named in the award notice
Value
£80.9K
net · GBP
Deadline
17 Jul 2023
from notice 1c715748-61b4-48a3-b587-49ce510a0158-853008
Awarded
27 Jul 2023
the award date on the notice
End date
30 Jul 2026
expected
First published
4 Jul 2025
last seen 4 Jul 2025

What the buyer published

National Audit Office (NAO) has awarded a contract to the supplier for the provision of independent assurance around the effectiveness and robustness of its technical security controls, which will include, security testing based on the following models 1) Annual Penetration Testing 2) Annual Cyber Essentials Plus Assessment and 3) Annual CHECK IT Health Check. The Contract has been called off from the G-Cloud 13 Framework. The Contract Value in this Notice include VAT. The initial contract period is 1 year with the option to extend by 2 further periods of 1 year (1+1+1). The contract has been extended until July 2026 and the maximum estimated contract value is £88,000 inclusive of VAT.

View the original notice ↗