BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home › Browse › Not stated
Not stated GB FTS

EDR-20-005 Text Books, Pupil Workbooks, Assessment Resources & Music Materials

the Education Authority

Stage
Stage not stated
the buyer's notice does not place this at planning, tender or award. A named supplier below means it has been awarded.
18 suppliers
  • Brown Books for Students
  • Pearson Education Limited
  • Hodder and Stroughton Educational Limited
  • Veritas Company Limited
  • Scholastic Ltd
  • Heath Books
  • Prim-Ed Publishing Limited
  • Red Box Books Limited
  • Renaissance Learning UK Limited
  • Harper Collins UK
  • GL Assessment Ltd
  • Classoos UK Ltd
  • Colourpoint Creative Ltd
  • Waterstones Booksellers Limited
  • Schofield Sims Ltd
  • Fairfields N.I. Ltd
  • Frederick Hyde Limited
  • Waterstones Booksellers Ltd
named on the notice. The value is for the whole contract, not one firm’s share.
Value
£40M
VAT basis not stated · GBP
Awarded
28 Apr 2021
the signed contract date on the notice
End date
31 Jul 2025
signed
First published
22 Jan 2025
last seen 22 Jan 2025

What the buyer published

Not published in any of this contract’s notices.

View the original notice ↗