BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home › Browse › Not stated
Not stated GB CF

Provision of Government Security Cyber Skills Action Plan and Implementation

Crown Commercial Service. Combined from multiple notices.

Stage
Stage not stated
the buyer's notice does not place this at planning, tender or award. A named supplier below means it has been awarded.
Buyer
Crown Commercial Service
Supplier
CAPGEMINI UK PLC
named in the award notice
Value
£294K
net · GBP
Deadline
8 Jul 2024
from notice c8ac45d9-0ccf-4172-bcc8-b656180fd05f-795451
Awarded
25 Sep 2024
the award date on the notice
End date
20 Dec 2024
expected
First published
15 Oct 2024
last seen 18 Oct 2024

What the buyer published

Provision of Government Security Cyber Skills Action Plan and Implementation

The buyer published this contract more than once.

We combine all notices into one record, so it only appears here once.

NoticePublishedTypeStage
c8ac45d9-0ccf-4172-bcc8-b656180fd05f-795451 15 Oct 2024 other · updated 1 time, latest 18 Oct 2024
View the original notice ↗