Home › Browse › Not stated
Not stated
GB
CF
Provision of Security Incident Event Management (SIEM) Tool
Crown Prosecution Service. Combined from multiple notices.
- Stage
-
Stage not statedthe buyer's notice does not place this at planning, tender or award. A named supplier below means it has been awarded.
- Buyer
-
Crown Prosecution Service
- Supplier
-
Softcatnamed in the award notice
- Value
-
£550Knet · GBP
- Deadline
-
4 Apr 2024from notice f071c13f-5f92-46b7-8003-2153862c2820-818034
- Awarded
-
14 Jun 2024the award date on the notice
- End date
-
For subscribers only
- First published
-
15 Jul 2024last seen 17 Jan 2025
What the buyer published
Procurement of a Security Incident Event Management Tool, perpetual licences and support subscriptions.
The buyer published this contract more than once.
We combine all notices into one record, so it only appears here once.
| Notice | Published | Type | Stage |
|---|---|---|---|
| f071c13f-5f92-46b7-8003-2153862c2820-818034 | 15 Jul 2024 | other · updated 1 time, latest 17 Jan 2025 |