BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home › Browse › Not stated
Not stated GB CF

AWARDED: TRHR3293 - Department for Transport Group Employee Assistance Programme

DfTc - Department for Transport. Combined from multiple notices.

Stage
Stage not stated
the buyer's notice does not place this at planning, tender or award. A named supplier below means it has been awarded.
Supplier
PAM Wellbeing Limited
named in the award notice
Value
£592K
net · GBP
Deadline
17 Jul 2024
from notice 363be0e1-fad1-44b2-b414-0ea8a3155498-768923
Awarded
17 Jul 2024
the award date on the notice
End date
31 May 2026
expected
First published
19 Jul 2024
last seen 19 Jul 2024

What the buyer published

This contract covers provision of an Employee Assistance Programme to the members of DfT-Group - namely:

  1. Department for Transport Central (DfTc), including:
  • Government Car Service (GCS)
  • Active Travel England (ATE)
  • Rail Accident Investigation Branch (RAIB)
  • Air Accident Investigation Branch (AAIB)
  • Marine Accident investigation Branch (MAIB)
  • Road Safety Investigation Branch (RSIB)
  • Office of Zero Emissions (OZEV)
  • Traffic Commissioners (ALB sponsored by DfT group)
  1. Driver and Vehicle Licensing Agency (DVLA)
  2. Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (DVSA)
  3. Maritime and Coastguard Agency (MCA)
  4. Vehicle Certification Agency (VCA)

Provision of an Employee Assistance Programme (EAP) service supports the

Department for Transport's (DFT) health and wellbeing strategy, providing support

and advice to staff and managers when required. The contract, which was awarded to PAM Wellbeing Limited after a further competition under CCS Framework RM6182, has an initial period of two years, culminating on 31st May 2026. It incorporates the option to extend for a maximum of a further two years, with extensions to be approved in one year intervals. The maximum contract value is £296,124 per year, with the option to uplift the contract by up to an additional £94,640 per year. Actual spend levels will be determined by demand for the service - and the maximum value incorporates significant contingency in case of increases in demand beyond what is anticipated.

The buyer published this contract more than once.

We combine all notices into one record, so it only appears here once.

NoticePublishedTypeStage
363be0e1-fad1-44b2-b414-0ea8a3155498-768923 19 Jul 2024 other · updated 1 time, latest 19 Jul 2024
View the original notice ↗