BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home › Browse › Not stated
Not stated GB FTS

Security Services including Vacant Property, Guardian & Mansafe Framework

ProcurePublic. Combined from multiple notices.

Stage
Stage not stated
the buyer's notice does not place this at planning, tender or award. A named supplier below means it has been awarded.
Buyer
ProcurePublic
25 suppliers
  • Kingdom Services Group Limited
  • Orbis Protect Ltd
  • VPS (UK) Ltd
  • First Response Group
  • ISA Support Services
  • Kestrel Guards Limited
  • Octavian Facilities Management Ltd t/a Octavian Security
  • MadiganGill Resource
  • Churchill Support Service
  • MPD FM Limited
  • SSG Support Services Group LTD
  • Prime Secure Systems Ltd
  • MCKENNA GLOBAL SERVICES LTD
  • Chase Services Group Ltd
  • ZAM Facilities Management
  • Regent FM Limited
  • Supreme Protection Ltd
  • Samson Security
  • DEX Property Management
  • Lifeforce Security Limited
  • Secure FM LTD
  • Guarding Professionals Limited
  • Secure Empty Property Ltd
  • Assist Services Group Ltd
  • ABK Security Service
named in the award notice. The value is for the whole contract, not one firm’s share.
Value
£50M
VAT basis not stated · GBP
Deadline
22 Jul 2024
from notice 020671-2024
End date
Not published
Not published. This contract is not in Renewals.
First published
5 Jul 2024
last seen 14 Oct 2024

What the buyer published

ProcurePublic seeks to establish a framework for Security Services, including Vacant Property Security, Building Security, Fencing, Screens, CCTV, Guardians, Mansafe and invites interested parties to submit their application through this notice, via mytenders.co.uk

This new framework will serve as the successor to the existing Framework provision. It will be open to all current and future public sector bodies as listed on www.procurepublic.co.uk, in the FAQ section, in accordance with the latest Office for National Statistics (ONS) classification guide. A copy is available in the tender supporting document. This includes all governmental departments, housing associations, local authorities, educational institutions, healthcare trusts, charities, and any other public sector entities eligible under the ONS classification.

The buyer published this contract more than once.

We combine all notices into one record, so it only appears here once.

NoticePublishedTypeStage
020671-2024 5 Jul 2024 tender
025342-2024 12 Aug 2024 award
032950-2024 14 Oct 2024 other
032952-2024 14 Oct 2024 other
View the original notice ↗