Home › Browse › Not stated
Not stated
GB
FTS
Provision of Digital Forensics Capability
Metropolitan Police Service. Combined from multiple notices.
- Stage
-
Stage not statedthe buyer's notice does not place this at planning, tender or award. A named supplier below means it has been awarded.
- Buyer
-
Metropolitan Police Service
- Supplier
-
CCL-FORENSICS LIMITEDnamed on the notice
- Value
-
£590KVAT basis not stated · GBP
- Awarded
-
2 Aug 2021the signed contract date on the notice
- End date
-
2 Feb 2023estimated from the term the buyer stated
- First published
-
29 Jan 2024last seen 29 Jan 2024
What the buyer published
Not published in any of this contract’s notices.
The buyer published this contract more than once.
We combine all notices into one record, so it only appears here once.
| Notice | Published | Type | Stage |
|---|---|---|---|
| 002931-2024 | 29 Jan 2024 | other | |
| 002933-2024 | 29 Jan 2024 | other | |
| 002934-2024 | 29 Jan 2024 | other | |
| 002935-2024 | 29 Jan 2024 | other | |
| 002936-2024 | 29 Jan 2024 | other | |
| 002937-2024 | 29 Jan 2024 | other | |
| 002939-2024 | 29 Jan 2024 | other | |
| 002940-2024 | 29 Jan 2024 | other |