BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home › Browse › Not stated
Not stated GB CF

Planned external works and reactive external disabled facility works at properties owned and/ or managed by GUHG

Grand Union Housing Group

Stage
Stage not stated
the buyer's notice does not place this at planning, tender or award. A named supplier below means it has been awarded.
Buyer
Grand Union Housing Group
Value
£7M to £13M
range stated by the buyer · net · GBP
Deadline
26 Feb 2024
from notice d519666d-51e0-4bf7-8e8f-d879461833ad-716218
First published
22 Jan 2024
last seen 22 Jan 2024

What the buyer published

The purpose of this Tender exercise is to seek Tenders for providing planned external works and reactive external disabled facility works at properties owned and / or managed by GUHG. Further information regarding the procurement opportunity is provided in the Tender Specification and in the Contract Notice. Additional information: Suppliers shall use the Employer's Electronic Procurement System whilst participating in this Tender opportunity. Suppliers can access the Employer's Electronic Procurement System via a Supplier Portal located at: https://in-tendhost.co.uk/grandunionhousing. If not already registered, Suppliers will need to register in order to access the Employer's Electronic Procurement System which can be done easily and for free at the above website address. Once registered login and then click on the 'Tenders' tab towards the top of the page and select 'Current' from the dropdown menu. A fresh page will open where you will be able to find the procurement listed. Further information regarding the opportunity can be found in the Contract Notice at: https://protect-eu.mimecast.com/s/MKpYCVOLgFlLxlOUQBK6g?domain=find-tender.service.gov.uk

Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : Yes

The buyer updated this notice.

It is one notice, shown once, with its updates counted.

NoticePublishedTypeStage
d519666d-51e0-4bf7-8e8f-d879461833ad-716215 22 Jan 2024 other · updated 3 times, latest 22 Jan 2024
View the original notice ↗