Home › Browse › Not stated
Not stated
GB
CF
Direct Access resolution
National Audit Office
- Stage
-
Stage not statedthe buyer's notice does not place this at planning, tender or award. A named supplier below means it has been awarded.
- Buyer
- Supplier
-
named in the award notice
- Value
-
£44K to £52.8Krange stated by the buyer · net · GBP
- Deadline
-
7 Jan 2022from notice 6b29a077-de33-4cb5-81ed-5f6b095b849e-716985
- Awarded
-
14 Jan 2022the award date on the notice
- End date
-
30 Jun 2023expected
- First published
-
24 Jan 2024last seen 24 Jan 2024
What the buyer published
Supply, installation and support of Celestix Direct Access solution