BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home › Browse › Not stated
Not stated GB CF

The Provision of In-House domains vulnerability management - Beta and Live

Crown Commercial Service. Combined from multiple notices.

Stage
Stage not stated
the buyer's notice does not place this at planning, tender or award. A named supplier below means it has been awarded.
Buyer
Crown Commercial Service
Supplier
PIVOTL LIMITED
named in the award notice
Value
£728K
net · GBP
Deadline
2 Nov 2023
from notice d19e1fb0-d54f-4aa4-a01f-3d88e7fd515f-726070
Awarded
11 Dec 2023
the award date on the notice
End date
31 Oct 2024
expected
First published
17 Jan 2024
last seen 23 Feb 2024

What the buyer published

The buyer is looking for a supplier to work alongside to develop the Beta and Live phases of the project to improve how Public Sector organisations with large numbers of domains and subdomains manage vulnerabilities and ingest external data to monitor and fix their domain-related cyber vulnerabilities. The aims of this project are to reduce the time that domain-related cyber vulnerabilities are open for exploitation, and hence reduce the Government's overall exposure to cyber risk, through providing public sector organisations with:

  • Timely visibility of the internet-facing digital footprint including any domains vulnerabilities and domain-adjacent vulnerabilities;
  • Clarity on the business impact of the cyber risks that these vulnerabilities carry;
  • Clarity on what action to take to address these vulnerabilities, and the necessary senior support and resources to execute such action quickly. How to Apply:

Bidders on the framework RM1043.8 Lot 1 were invited to participate in the bidding process.

The buyer published this contract more than once.

We combine all notices into one record, so it only appears here once.

NoticePublishedTypeStage
d19e1fb0-d54f-4aa4-a01f-3d88e7fd515f-726070 17 Jan 2024 other · updated 2 times, latest 23 Feb 2024
View the original notice ↗