BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home › Browse › Not stated
Not stated GB FTS

EDR-20-004 HAND AND POWER TOOLS

Education Authority NI

Closes
Closing date not published
Value
Value not published
Where
Region not stated
Type of work
Cyber work, type not named

What the buyer published

Supply and Delivery of Hand and Power Tools for Technology and Design Suites to Individual Educational Establishments within Northern Ireland for the period 1 June 2020 to 31 May 2022 (with options to extend for one further period of up to twenty four months) on a call off as required basis.

This buyer’s recent cyber contracts All 2 from Education Authority NI

2 other cyber contracts from Education Authority NI. Subscribers see each one here, with its supplier, value and end date.

View the original notice ↗