BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home › Browse › Not stated
Not stated GB FTS

EDR 20-015 Science and Technology Equipment and Supplies

Education Authority NI. Combined from multiple notices.

Stage
Stage not stated
the buyer's notice does not place this at planning, tender or award. A named supplier below means it has been awarded.
13 suppliers
  • RAPID ELECTRONICS LTD
  • WF Education Group Limited Timstar
  • Premier Scientific
  • Scientific Laboratory Supplies - Select Education
  • Findel Education
  • Inivos
  • Creative Activity
  • Davidson Hardy Ltd
  • OPM Ltd
  • ECEP HAN North America LLC
  • Premier Scientific Ltd
  • Scientific Laboratory Supplies Select Education
  • Rapid Electronic
named on the notice. The value is for the whole contract, not one firm’s share.
Value
£1.3M
VAT basis not stated · GBP
Awarded
6 Sep 2021
the signed contract date on the notice
End date
31 Aug 2024
expected
First published
30 Dec 2022
last seen 9 Jan 2023

What the buyer published

Supply and Delivery of Science and Technology Equipment and Supplies

The buyer published this contract more than once.

We combine all notices into one record, so it only appears here once.

NoticePublishedTypeStage
036726-2022 30 Dec 2022 award
000487-2023 9 Jan 2023 other
View the original notice ↗