BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home›Types of cyber work›Backup, recovery and resilience

Backup, recovery and resilience

91 contracts on record · 82 awards

StageContractSupplierValue
29 Sep 2026
NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
£83.3Knet
25 Sep 2026
The Pioneer Housing and Community Group Limited
£123Knet
17 Sep 2026
Crown Prosecution Service
not named
£416Knet
26 Aug 2026
City of Doncaster Council
£260Knet
24 Aug 2026
Isle of Wight Council
Licence renewal Backup, recovery and resilience Product
£90.1Knet
13 Aug 2026
POLICE DIGITAL SERVICE
£68.5Knet
18 Jul 2026
Surrey and Borders Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
£147Knet
17 Jul 2026
The City of Liverpool College
£26K
10 Jul 2026
London Borough of Camden
not stated
22 Jun 2026
GREENSQUAREACCORD LIMITED
Licence renewal Backup, recovery and resilience Product
£159Knet
19 May 2026
Cardiff and Vale University Health Board · 2 notices merged
£26.7K
30 Apr 2026
Dartford Borough Council · 2 notices merged
£45.8K
30 Apr 2026
ESSEX COUNTY COUNCIL
£246Knet
30 Apr 2026
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn
£349Knet
11 Mar 2026
University of Portsmouth Higher Education Corporation
not stated
11 Feb 2026
Care Quality Commission
£192Knet
3 Feb 2026
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
£1.4Mnet
29 Jan 2026
NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR HEALTH AND CARE EXCELLENCE
Licence renewal Backup, recovery and resilience Product
£32.3Knet
16 Jan 2026
Sheffield City Council
CDW
£134K
8 Jan 2026
Erewash Borough Council
£43.8K
24 Nov 2025
Dartford Borough Council · 2 notices merged
Licence renewal Backup, recovery and resilience Product
£32K
21 Nov 2025
West Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust
£612Knet
19 Nov 2025
National Records of Scotland
£8.7Knet
31 Oct 2025
The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as NHS National Services Scotland) (NSS)
£2.6M
28 Oct 2025
UK HYDROGRAPHIC OFFICE
£29.9Knet
18 Sep 2025
The Pensions Regulator
£200Knet
17 Sep 2025
Pension Protection Fund
£68.6Knet
15 Sep 2025
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
£730Knet
10 Sep 2025
Dartford Borough Council · 2 notices merged
Licence renewal Backup, recovery and resilience Product
£32.9K
13 Aug 2025
Yorkshire Ambulance Service NHS Trust
£181Knet
4 Jul 2025
NHS Business Services Authority
£2.3Mnet
13 Jun 2025
Ministry of Defence
£923Knet
12 Jun 2025
Nuclear Restoration Services Ltd
£157Knet
14 May 2025
NORTHERN GAS NETWORKS LIMITED · 2 notices merged
£183K
26 Mar 2025
MEDWAY NHS FOUNDATION TRUST
£81K
21 Feb 2025
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council
£340Knet

50 of 82 · page 1 of 2 Next 50 ›

Labels
Bid alone, Bid with a partner, Framework, Licence renewal, Product. What they mean · What counts as a product
Subscribers
End dates, search by title, buyer or supplier, and the locked tabs. What a subscription includes
Types of work
Each contract’s type of work is set by our written rules, and we check samples by hand. If one looks wrong, email [email protected].
Coverage
What the types mean · How we decide what counts as cyber

What is coming

Open tenders: fewer than 10. Planned work: fewer than 10. Current contracts with an end date: 51.

For subscribers only.

Join the waitlist