BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home›Types of cyber work›Penetration testing

Penetration testing

357 contracts on record · 319 awards

StageContractSupplierValue
2 Dec 2024
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Framework Penetration testing Product
£190Knet
2 Dec 2024
Office for National Statistics
Framework Penetration testing Product
£217Knet
29 Nov 2024
Home Office
£56.4Knet
11 Nov 2024
National Audit Office
Bid alone Penetration testing Product
£120Knet
8 Nov 2024
York and North Yorkshire Combined Authority acting on behalf of itself and the Chief Constable of North Yorkshire Police
£59.8Knet
7 Nov 2024
STUDENT LOANS COMPANY LIMITED
£313Knet
5 Nov 2024
UNIVERSITY OF DERBY
Bid alone Penetration testing Product
£259Knet
30 Oct 2024
Cheshire Constabulary on behalf of the Police and Crime Commissioner for Cheshire
£31.2Knet
21 Oct 2024
Pension Protection Fund
Framework Penetration testing Product
£246Knet
17 Oct 2024
NHS Business Services Authority
not stated
9 Oct 2024
Worcestershire County Council
Licence renewal Penetration testing Product
£4.6Knet
2 Oct 2024
UNIVERSITY OF EAST ANGLIA
Framework Penetration testing Product
not stated
1 Oct 2024
GENERAL PHARMACEUTICAL COUNCIL
£70.8Knet
25 Sep 2024
Scottish Government
£3Mnet
23 Sep 2024
Pension Protection Fund
£211Knet
18 Sep 2024
Perth & Kinross Council
Framework Penetration testing Product
£4.5Knet
10 Sep 2024
NHS England · 3 notices merged
not stated
10 Sep 2024
South Ayrshire Council
£55.8K
10 Sep 2024
City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council
Licence renewal Penetration testing Product
£135Knet
3 Sep 2024
West Yorkshire Combined Authority
£43.7Knet
2 Sep 2024
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHAMPTON
Framework Penetration testing Product
£64.2Knet
27 Aug 2024
University of Dundee · 2 notices merged
Bid alone Penetration testing Product
£162K
23 Aug 2024
COMPETITION AND MARKETS AUTHORITY
£63.8Knet
13 Aug 2024
Met Office
Framework Penetration testing Product
£115Knet
8 Aug 2024
Government Digital Service
£450Knet
1 Aug 2024
Office for National Statistics
£300Knet
1 Aug 2024
Scottish Legal Aid Board
not stated
26 Jul 2024
Nottinghamshire County Council
£250Knet
23 Jul 2024
THIRTEEN HOUSING GROUP LIMITED
Licence renewal Penetration testing Product
£32.7Knet
22 Jul 2024
Scottish Prison Service · 3 notices merged
£43.9Knet
8 Jul 2024
Health Care Organisation
£1.8Mnet
3 Jul 2024
UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED
£14Knet
25 Jun 2024
Office for Students
£91.2Knet
18 Jun 2024
Birmingham City Council
Arculus Limited and 4 more
not stated
13 Jun 2024
Post Office Limited
£110Knet
6 Jun 2024
UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED
Framework Penetration testing Product
£91.2Knet
28 May 2024
GATESHEAD COUNCIL · 2 notices merged
£50.7Knet
24 May 2024
DESNZ
not named
£476Knet

50 of 319 · page 5 of 7 Next 50 › ‹ Previous

Labels
Bid alone, Bid with a partner, Framework, Licence renewal, Product. What they mean · What counts as a product
Subscribers
End dates, search by title, buyer or supplier, and the locked tabs. What a subscription includes
Types of work
Each contract’s type of work is set by our written rules, and we check samples by hand. If one looks wrong, email [email protected].
Coverage
What the types mean · How we decide what counts as cyber

What is coming

Open tenders: fewer than 10. Planned work: 13. Current contracts with an end date: 129.

For subscribers only.

See pricing