BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home›Types of cyber work›Cyber work, type not named

Cyber work, type not named

132 contracts on record · 115 awards

StageContractSupplierValue
10 Jul 2025
Merseyside Fire and Rescue Authority
£28.3K
9 Jul 2025
Dundee City Council
Framework Cyber work, type not named Product
£453Knet
1 Jul 2025
The National Archives
£21.6Knet
26 Jun 2025
THE FINANCIAL CONDUCT AUTHORITY
£90Knet
10 Jun 2025
Nuclear Restoration Services Limited (Dounreay)
£32Knet
5 Jun 2025
Nuclear Restoration Services
£95.2Knet
5 Jun 2025
The Wheatley Housing Group Limited
£426Knet
28 May 2025
Government Digital Service
£9.5Mnet
7 May 2025
Princess Alexandra Hospital NHS Trust
£244Knet
10 Apr 2025
NHS Blood & Transplant · 2 notices merged
£109Knet
24 Mar 2025
Ministry of Defence
£4.2Mnet
26 Feb 2025
DIGITAL DEFENCE LIMITED
£2.6Mnet
25 Feb 2025
Home Office
£39Mnet
10 Jan 2025
MINISTRY OF DEFENCE
£12Knet
5 Jan 2025
GENOMICS ENGLAND LIMITED
£74.2Knet
18 Dec 2024
University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust
£37.9Knet
21 Nov 2024
UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED
Framework Cyber work, type not named Product
£781Knet
21 Oct 2024
Crown Commercial Service
£15Mnet
15 Oct 2024
DIGITAL DEFENCE LIMITED
£189Knet
2 Oct 2024
Ministry of Defence
£240Knet
12 Sep 2024
Health Research Authority
£28.2Knet
26 Jul 2024
Intellectual Property Office · 2 notices merged
£2.4Mnet
24 Jul 2024
H M Revenue & Customs
£17Mnet
18 Jul 2024
NI Water and its subsidiaries · 2 notices merged
£1.3M
8 Jul 2024
Health Care Organisation · 2 notices merged
£4.9Mnet
27 Jun 2024
Post Office Limited
£77Knet
24 Jun 2024
Offshore Renewable Energy Catapult · 2 notices merged
not named
not stated
12 Jun 2024
Keele University
Framework Cyber work, type not named Product
£141Knet
30 May 2024
Scottish Government
£500Knet
20 May 2024
Scottish Courts and Tribunals Service
Framework Cyber work, type not named Product
£62.3Knet
16 May 2024
Ministry of Justice
£850Knet
4 Apr 2024
Department of Health and Social Care
not stated
27 Mar 2024
City of London Corporation · 2 notices merged
Bid alone Cyber work, type not named Product
£1.5Mnet
25 Mar 2024
UK Debt Management Office
£27.8Knet
28 Feb 2024
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn Nhs Foundation Trust
£240Knet
9 Feb 2024
Department for Work and Pensions
not named
£1.4Mnet
8 Feb 2024
Department of Health and Social Care (DHSC)
£2.2Mnet
19 Jun 2026
Department of Health and Social Care
Bid with a partner Cyber work, type not named
£948Knet

50 of 115 · page 2 of 3 Next 50 › ‹ Previous

Labels
Bid alone, Bid with a partner, Framework, Licence renewal, Product. What they mean · What counts as a product
Subscribers
End dates, search by title, buyer or supplier, and the locked tabs. What a subscription includes
Types of work
Each contract’s type of work is set by our written rules, and we check samples by hand. If one looks wrong, email [email protected].
Coverage
What the types mean · How we decide what counts as cyber

What is coming

Open tenders: fewer than 10. Planned work: fewer than 10. Current contracts with an end date: 60.

For subscribers only.

Join the waitlist