BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home›Types of cyber work›Governance, risk and audit

Governance, risk and audit

409 contracts on record · 373 awards

StageContractSupplierValue
20 Mar 2024
The Rotherham Nhs Foundation Trust
£195Knet
18 Mar 2024
UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED
£38.6Knet
18 Mar 2024
Ministry of Justice
£6.6Mnet
12 Mar 2024
scottish hydro electic transmission
not named
not stated
9 Mar 2024
Department for Environment, Food & Rural Affairs
£187Knet
7 Mar 2024
Department for Work and Pensions
not named
£210Knet
16 Feb 2024
HISTORIC ENGLAND LIMITED
£12.7Knet
14 Feb 2024
Financial Conduct Authority · 2 notices merged
£600Knet
12 Feb 2024
BANK OF ENGLAND
£50Knet
6 Feb 2024
West Northamptonshire Council
£25.6Knet
22 Jan 2024
Ministry of Defence
£168Knet
19 Jan 2024
Crown Commercial Service
£144Knet
12 Jan 2024
Home Office
£300Knet
10 Jan 2024
Scottish Government
£53.9Knet
5 Dec 2023
Police and Crime Commissioner for South Yorkshire
£310Knet
1 Dec 2023
Crown Office and Procurator Fiscal Service
Framework Governance, risk and audit Product
£264Knet
23 Nov 2023
The Planning Inspectorate
£13.4Knet
20 Nov 2023
GENOMICS ENGLAND LIMITED
£32.5Knet
17 Nov 2023
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn Nhs Foundation Trust
£22.8Knet
4 Oct 2023
Scottish Government · 2 notices merged
£86.2K
19 Sep 2023
Scottish Government
Bid alone Governance, risk and audit Product
£21.6Knet
17 Aug 2023
The City of Edinburgh Council · 2 notices merged
not named
not stated
31 May 2023
Scottish Government
£209Knet
17 May 2023
Scottish Government
£192Knet
5 May 2023
Scottish Children's Reporter Administration
£59.8Knet
14 Apr 2023
Scottish Government
£155Knet
24 Mar 2023
Glasgow Caledonian University
Framework Governance, risk and audit Product
£200Knet
15 Mar 2023
Department of Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs · 3 notices merged
WARD SOLUTIONS LTD and 2 more
£1.1M
3 Oct 2022
Crown Office and Procurator Fiscal Service
£189Knet
17 Jul 2026
LOCAL SPACE · 2 notices merged
£750K
9 Jun 2026
NORTHERN IRELAND WATER LIMITED · 3 notices merged
Bid with a partner Governance, risk and audit
£2M

50 of 373 · page 7 of 8 Next 50 › ‹ Previous

Labels
Bid alone, Bid with a partner, Framework, Licence renewal, Product. What they mean · What counts as a product
Subscribers
End dates, search by title, buyer or supplier, and the locked tabs. What a subscription includes
Types of work
Each contract’s type of work is set by our written rules, and we check samples by hand. If one looks wrong, email [email protected].
Coverage
What the types mean · How we decide what counts as cyber

What is coming

Open tenders: fewer than 10. Planned work: 13. Current contracts with an end date: 141.

For subscribers only.

See pricing