BETAWe are still building this site, so some contracts may be missing.Some contracts may be missing. Where our data comes from

Home›Types of cyber work›Multi-service and framework contracts

Multi-service and framework contracts

1,692 contracts on record · 1,560 awards

StageContractSupplierValue
27 Mar 2024
UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED
Framework Network security Product
£687Knet
27 Mar 2024
Department for Culture, Media and Sport
£174Knet
27 Mar 2024
Scottish Government
£250Knet
26 Mar 2024
Humberside Fire & Rescue Service
£546Knet
26 Mar 2024
Keele University
Framework Endpoint protection Product
£42.5Knet
26 Mar 2024
Scottish Natural Heritage
Arculus Limited and 3 more
£150Knet
25 Mar 2024
UK Debt Management Office
£27.8Knet
25 Mar 2024
Southampton City Council
Framework Network security Product
£132Knet
25 Mar 2024
The Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust
Framework Network security
£653Knet
22 Mar 2024
NHS Resolution
Framework Identity and access Product
£155Knet
22 Mar 2024
Police and Crime Commissioner for Dyfed Powys
Framework SOC, detection and response Product
£178Knet
22 Mar 2024
Department of Health and Social Care
£33.5Knet
21 Mar 2024
UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED
Framework Identity and access Product
£358Knet
21 Mar 2024
Defence Equipment and Support
£330Knet
21 Mar 2024
London Ambulance Service NHS Trust
£48.4Knet
21 Mar 2024
Perth & Kinross Council
Framework Endpoint protection Product
£21.2Knet
20 Mar 2024
The Rotherham Nhs Foundation Trust
£195Knet
20 Mar 2024
Sussex Community NHS Foundation Trust
Framework Network security Product
£197Knet
20 Mar 2024
UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED
Framework SOC, detection and response Product
£681Knet
20 Mar 2024
Scottish Qualifications Authority
£128Knet
18 Mar 2024
UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED
£38.6Knet
18 Mar 2024
Ministry of Justice
£6.6Mnet
13 Mar 2024
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHAMPTON
£203Knet
12 Mar 2024
scottish hydro electic transmission
not named
not stated
11 Mar 2024
Skills Development Scotland Co. Limited · 3 notices merged
£288K
11 Mar 2024
Aston University
£450K
9 Mar 2024
Department for Environment, Food & Rural Affairs
£187Knet
8 Mar 2024
Clackmannanshire Council
£14.7Knet
8 Mar 2024
Crown Office and Procurator Fiscal Service
not stated
7 Mar 2024
Department for Work and Pensions
not named
£210Knet
5 Mar 2024
HM Land Registry
Framework Penetration testing Product
£331Knet
5 Mar 2024
MINISTRY OF DEFENCE
£820Knet
4 Mar 2024
UK Health Security Agency
Framework Network security Product
£765Knet
1 Mar 2024
Department For Education
Framework Network security Product
£92.6Knet
29 Feb 2024
City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council
£373Knet
29 Feb 2024
NHS Arden and Greater East Midlands Commissioning Support Unit
Framework Network security Product
£259Knet
28 Feb 2024
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn Nhs Foundation Trust
£240Knet
27 Feb 2024
Food Standards Agency
£150Knet

50 of 1,560 · page 26 of 32 Next 50 › ‹ Previous

Labels
Bid alone, Bid with a partner, Framework, Licence renewal, Product. What they mean · What counts as a product
Subscribers
End dates, search by title, buyer or supplier, and the locked tabs. What a subscription includes
Types of work
Each contract’s type of work is set by our written rules, and we check samples by hand. If one looks wrong, email [email protected].
Coverage
What the types mean · How we decide what counts as cyber

What is coming

Open tenders: fewer than 10. Planned work: 17. Current contracts with an end date: 748.

For subscribers only.

See pricing